Med SPA

Laser & Aesthetic Medical Centre

Med SPA CENTRE

Laser & Aesthetic Medical Centre of Aquaterra Wellness&Spa was opened in 2014 and is the only center for aesthetic medicine dedicated to most enjoyable and intense experiences, it is equipped with the latest technical equipment for dermatology and cosmetology.

You will get a tremendous dose of enthusiasm and happiness of the received results,being visible after the first visit at the Laser & Aesthetic Medical Centre of Aquaterra Wellness&Spa!
For more information or to make an appointment please contact us: (022) 26 76 36.
bd. Decebal 6/4

 

Cosmetology

Cosmetology

The right approach to solve any problem in the matter of a beautiful and healthy body and face!

  • LPG

    World leader in figure correction. Endermological vacuum roller lipomassage LPG start fat burning processes, reduce body volume and cellulite manifestations, tighten Your skin.

    45 min – 25 c.u.

  • Cavitation Imperium

    Non-surgical liposuction-destruction of fat deposits.
    Recent scientific developments allow using ultrasound to destroy fat cells, which are then harmlessly excreted from the body with blood and lymph flow. The most modern method of eliminating local fat deposits in problem areas, cellulite treatment and smoothing skin irregularities!

    The recommended course of 4-7 procedures for one problem area 1 time a week.

    30 min - 30 c.u.

  • Pressotherapy

    The procedure stimulates the lymph flow, with the help of which the breakdown products of fat cells are excreted from the body. Therefore, pressotherapy is recommended after cavitation to accelerate the results.

    40 min - 15 c.u.

  • Myostimulation

    Passive muscle training without load on the musculoskeletal system. A great treatment for burning fat, strengthening muscles and giving a beautiful contour to Your body. A weak electric current transmits signals to the muscles, causing them to contract, as during training. Myostimulation is especially suitable For you if you sit for a long time and perform little exercise.

    The recommended course of 10 treatments 2-3 times a week.

    40 min - 15 c.u.

  • Radio wave lifting Imperium (body)

    The latest unique technology of rejuvenation and non-surgical lifting of legs and abdomen, arms, neck and other areas of the body using active RF-pulses. Pulses heat the skin and start the natural process of formation of new collagen fibers, renewing the skin and rejuvenating it.

    Recommended course 5-10 procedures 1 time in 3-4 weeks

    40 min - 25 c.u.

  • Hardware face lifting LPG

    Pleasant and comfortable face and neck lifting procedure, giving Your face the correct oval shape. Effectively eliminates double chin, reduces puffiness, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and improves the complexion. Your skin becomes elastic and radiant again, you are charming and confident!

    The procedure is performed on the original device using the patented technology “Cosmechanika” from the world-famous company LPG-the world leader in the market of cosmetic equipment for modeling and correction, cellulite treatment and rejuvenation.

    30 min - 15 c.u.

  • Ultrasonic facial peeling

    Completely painless procedure that effectively cleanses the skin without injuring it. Removes dead skin cells, tightens pores, removes the oily sheen and improves complexion. Suitable for all skin types.

    30 min - 20 c.u.

  • Radio wave lifting Imperium (face)

    The latest unique technology of rejuvenation and non-surgical facelift using active RF-pulses. Impulses stimulate blood circulation, warm up tissues, contribute to the reduction of collagen fibers, providing a lifting effect. At the same time, the procedure starts the natural process of formation of new collagen fibers, renewing the skin and rejuvenating it.

    Recommended course: 4-6 procedures 1 time in 3-4 weeks.

    45 min - 25 c.u.

  • Cosmetic care

    A must-have procedure for any woman who always wants to look great! After a special diagnosis, our professional beautician will choose the type of care That your skin needs:
    • lifting,
    • anti-age (rejuvenating) care,
    • care for oily and problem skin,
    • skin care with hyperpigmentation and rosacea;
    • care for sensitive skin.
    Recommended frequency of procedures 1 time per week

    Classic: 50 min - 25 c.u. Premium: 50 min - 35 c.u.

  • Mechanical cleaning of the face

    Deep and at the same time delicate cleansing of the face using a special gel that opens the pores. It will help to get rid of black spots on the skin and prevent the appearance of acne, keeping the skin beautiful and healthy. Facial cleansing is recommended before the course of rejuvenating procedures.

    90 min – 30 c.u.

Laser Сosmetology

Laser Сosmetology

One of the most modern methods of fighting and removing defects of the body and face.

  • Laser Hair Removal

    LightSheer Duet –  permanent hair reduction with exciting speed and amazing comfort. Its advanced technology reduces pain while increasing efficacy, enabling fast and comfortable treatments for patients.
    It is considered the Gold Standard with vacuum-assist technology and by dramatically increasing the spot size to 22 x 35 mm. The LightSheer enables You to treat backs and legs comfortably in only 15 minutes, making hair removal profitable without anesthetics and gels.
    We recommend to make 6-8 procedures every 6-8 weeks.
      • Armpits – 23 Euro
      • Bikini line – 36 Euro
      • Brazilian Bikini – 45 Euro
      • Shins  – 60 Euro
      • Legs –  86 Euro (86/113/130)
      • Back  – from 68 Euro (68/86/113)
      • Chest – from  50 Euro (50/68)
      • Hands – from 45 Euro (45/63)
      • Mustache – 14 Euro.

  • Laser Facial Regeneration

    If aging, acne, or too much time in the sun has left your face with blotches, scars, wrinkles, or lines, laser skin resurfacing may help your skin look younger and healthier.

    Laser skin resurfacing removes skin layer by layer with precision. The new skin cells that form during healing give the skin a tighter, younger looking surface.

  • Laser removal

    Laser removal of pigmentation, blood vessels, spider veins on the face and body

  • Effective treatments against acne

    Qualified specialists and advanced devices Aqua terra Med SPA will help you in the fight against acne, as well as with the removal of scars and post-acne scars.

  • Removal of moles, skin tags, warts and lesions

    Special devices in Aqua terra Med SPA will help in the qualitative diagnosis and removal of tumors (moles, warts, papillomas, etc.).

AESTHETIC MEDICINE

AESTHETIC MEDICINE

Modern methods of correction of appearance of the person by means of medical techniques .

  • Mesotherapy

    Mesotherapy is a technique that uses injections of vitamins, enzymes, hormones, and plant extracts to rejuvenate and tighten skin, as well as remove excess fat.

    Today, mesotherapy is used to:

    • remove fat in areas like the stomach, thighs, buttocks, hips, legs, arms, and face
    • reduce cellulite
    • fade wrinkles and lines
    • tighten loose skin
    • recontour the body
    • lighten pigmented skin
    • treat alopecia, a condition that causes hair loss

    The technique uses very fine needles to deliver a series of injections into the middle layer (mesoderm) of skin. The idea behind mesotherapy is that it corrects underlying issues like poor circulation and inflammation that cause skin damage.

  • Biorevitalization

    Biorevitalization is the revitalization of skin in a biological way by returning the life to skin. This is a non-surgical and widely applied way to fight skin ageing and various skin problems in aesthetic medicine.

    This technique was discovered by Italian scientists. During the procedure, the skin is injected with small doses of pure hyaluronic acid of non-animal origin. Hyaluronic acid is the main structural element of connective tissue. It stimulates many important processes in human organism.

    Hyaluronic acid maintains moisture in skin. One molecule combines 200-500 molecules of water by maintaining the balance of moisture in tissues. Such obvious role of hyaluronic acid in skin moisturizing ensures the youth of skin.

  • Body Shaping

    Contouring – this procedure is carried out by introducing into the skin gels-fillers (fillers) which are widely used to perform the following cosmetic procedures: the fight against wrinkles, filling the volume of tissue, changing the shape of the lips, the elimination of aesthetic defects of the face and body.

  • 3D Lifting

    Лифтинг 3D-мезонитями – это новая косметологическая методика для армирования кожи. Это система, состоящая из инъекционной иглы-проводника и самой нити, которая закреплена на остром конце иглы. Постепенно нити рассасываются, распадаясь на привычные для организма элименты – воду и углекислый газ.

Med SPA

Центр эстетической медицины и косметологии

Med SPA ЦЕНТР

Med SPA центр открыл свои двери в конце 2014 года и на сегодняшний день является единственным учреждением индустрии красоты и здоровья, оснащенным современнейшим технологическим оборудованием для лазерной дермато-косметологии, аппаратной косметологии, а также моделирования фигуры.

Получите восторг и радость от достигнутых результатов, которые не заставят себя ждать!
Звоните и записывайтесь на консультацию прямо сейчас: (022) 26 76 36
bd. Decebal 6/4

 

Косметология

Косметология

Комплексный подход для решения любой задачи в вопросе красивого и здорового тела и лица!

  • LPG

    Мировой лидер в коррекции фигуры. Эндермологический вакуумно-роликовый липомассаж LPG запустит процессы сжигания жира, уменьшит объемы тела и проявления целлюлита, подтянет Вашу кожу.

    45 мин – 25 у.е.

  • Кавитация Imperium

    Безоперационная липосакция — разрушение жировых отложений.
    Последние научные разработки позволяют с помощью ультразвука разрушать жировые клетки, которые затем безвредно выводятся из организма с током крови и лимфы. Самый современный метод устранения локальных жировых отложений в проблемных зонах, лечения целлюлита и сглаживания неровностей кожи!
    Рекомендованный курс 4-7 процедур по одной проблемной зоне 1 раз в неделю.

    30 мин - 30 у.е.

  • Прессотерапия

    Процедура стимулирует лимфоток, с помощью которого из организма выводятся продукты распада жировых клеток. Поэтому прессотерапию рекомендуется проводить после кавитации для ускорения результатов.

    40 мин - 15 у.е.

  • Миостимуляция

    Пассивная тренировка мышц без нагрузки на опорно-двигательный аппарат. Отличная процедура для сжигания жира, укрепления мышц и придания красивого контура Вашему телу. Слабый электрический ток передает в мышцы сигналы, заставляя их сокращаться, как во время тренировки. Миостимуляция особенно подходит Вам, если Вы подолгу сидите и выполняете мало физических упражнений.
    Рекомендованный курс 10 процедур 2-3 раза в неделю.

    40 минут - 15 у.е.

  • Радиоволновой лифтинг Imperium (тело)

    Новейшая уникальная технология омоложения и безоперационного лифтинга ног и живота, рук, шеи и других зон тела с помощью активных RF-импульсов. Импульсы нагревают кожу и запускают естественный процесс образования новых коллагеновых волокон, обновляя кожу и омолаживая ее.
    Рекомендованный курс 5-10 процедур 1 раз в 3 — 4 недели

    40 мин - 25 у.е.

  • Аппаратный лифтинг лица LPG

    Приятная и комфортная процедура лифтинга лица и шеи, придающая Вашему лицу правильную овальную форму. Эффективно устраняет второй подбородок, снимает отечность, сокращает морщины и улучшает цвет лица. Ваша кожа вновь становится упругой и сияющей, Вы очаровательны и уверены в себе!
    Процедура проводится на оригинальном аппарате с использованием запатентованной технологии «Космеханика» от всемирно известной компании LPG – мирового лидера на рынке косметологического оборудования для моделирования и коррекции фигуры, лечения целлюлита и омоложения.

    30 мин - 15 у.е.

  • Ультразвуковой пилинг лица

    Совершенно безболезненная процедура, эффективно очищающая кожу, не травмируя ее. Удаляет ороговевшие частички кожи, сужает поры, устраняя жирный блеск и улучшая цвет лица. Подходит для всех типов кожи.

    30 мин - 20 у.е.

  • Радиоволновой лифтинг Imperium (лицо)

    Новейшая уникальная технология омоложения и безоперационной подтяжки кожи лица с помощью активных RF-импульсов. Импульсы стимулируют кровообращение, прогрев тканей, способствуют сокращению коллагеновых волокон, обеспечивая эффект лифтинга. В то же время, процедура запускает естественный процесс образования новых коллагеновых волокон, обновляя кожу и омолаживая ее.
    Рекомендованный курс: 4-6 процедур 1 раз в 3 — 4 недели.

    45 мин - 25 у.е.

  • Косметологический уход

    Обязательная процедура для любой женщины, которая стремится всегда прекрасно выглядеть! После специальной диагностики наш профессиональный косметолог подберет Вам именно тот тип ухода, в котором нуждается Ваша кожа:
    • лифтинговый,
    • anti-age (омолаживающий) уход,
    • уход за жирной и проблемной кожей,
    • уход за кожей с гиперпигментацией и куперозом;
    • уход за чувствительной кожей.
    Рекомендуемая периодичность процедур 1 раз в неделю.

    Classic: 50 мин - 25 у.е. Premium: 50 мин - 35 у.е.

  • Механическая чистка лица

    Глубокая и в то же время деликатная чистка лица с использованием специального геля, раскрывающего поры. Поможет избавиться от черных точек на коже и предотвратит появление угрей, сохраняя кожу красивой и здоровой. Чистку лица рекомендуется проводить перед началом курса омолаживающих процедур.

    90 минут – 30 у.е.

Лазерная Косметология

Лазерная Косметология

Один из самых современных методов борьбы и удаления дефектов тела и лица.

  • Лазерная эпиляция

    Золотой стандарт в мире лазерной эпиляции. Насадка High Speed с технологией вакуумного всасывания и запатентованной системой охлаждения позволяет сделать процедуру удаления нежелательных волос в любой зоне тела максимально быстрой, безболезненной и эффективной.

    Рекомендованный курс 6-8 процедур 1 раз в 6-8 недель.

      • Подмышки — 23 евро
      • Бикини — 36 евро
      • Бикини + — 45 евро
      • Голень  — 60 евро
      • Ноги от 86 евро (86/113/130)
      • Спина от 68 евро (68/86/113)
      • Грудь от 50 евро (50/68)
      • Руки от 45 евро (45/63)
      • Верхняя губа —  14 евро.

  • Лазерное омоложение

    Лазерное омоложение — новейшая методика коррекции возрастных изменений кожи. Под воздействием лазерного луча увеличивается выработка коллагена и эластина в дерме, удаление мелких морщин, видимых сосудов, пигментации, значительное улучшение цвета и состояния кожи. Лазерное омоложение приостанавливает процессы старения, при этом кожный покров не повреждается. Реабилитации не требует.

  • Устранение дефектов кожи

    Лазерное устранение дефектов кожи: пигментации, расширенных сосудов, шрамов и многого другого.

  • Лечение Акне

    Квалифицированные специалисты и передовые аппараты Aquaterra Med SPA помогут вам в борьбе с угревой болезнью (акне),а также с удалением рубцов и шрамов пост-акне.

  • Диагностика и удаление новообразований

    При помощи специальных аппаратов в Aquaterra Med SPA возможна качественная диагностика и удаление новообразований (родинок, бородавок, папиллом и др.).

Эстетическая Медицина

Эстетическая Медицина

Современные методы коррекции внешних данных человека с помощью медицинских методик .

  • Мезотерапия

    Мезотерапия – это метод альтернативной медицины, который включает в себя инъекции витаминов, ферментов, гормонов и экстрактов растений для омоложения и подтягивания кожи, а также для удаления лишнего жира.

  • Биоревитализация

    Биоревитализация — это процедура, в рамках которой в кожу вкалывают инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты. Гиалуроновая кислота — естественная составляющая наших клеток, с возрастом ее становится все меньше, а ведь именно этот компонент отвечает за увлажнение кожи. Когда процесс запускается, кожа теряет упругость, становясь сухой, на ней появляются морщины.

  • Контурная пластика

    Контурная пластика – это процедура проводится путем введения внутрь кожи гелей-филлеров (наполнителей) которые широко применяются для выполнения следующих косметических процедур: борьба с морщинами, восполнение объемов ткани, изменение форм губ, устранение эстетических дефектов лица и тела.

  • Лифтинг 3D-мезонитями

    Лифтинг 3D-мезонитями — это новая косметологическая методика для армирования кожи. Это система, состоящая из инъекционной иглы-проводника и самой нити, которая закреплена на остром конце иглы. Постепенно нити рассасываются, распадаясь на привычные для организма элименты – воду и углекислый газ.